NFL Draft Articles

If you are looking to get started as an NFL Draft writer/analyst & you aren’t affiliated w/a site (if you have contributed to a site but aren’t regularly published you can still take advantage of this opportunity) and have an article(s) you’d like to write/publish I’m opening up this Blog to give you a place to have them published on the web. I have the blog set up with four categories (NFL, NFL Draft, Fantasy Football and IDP) that I plan to group all posts in.

In order to participate as a writer you will have to have a WordPress account (it’s free) and you’ll need to send me an email at Fullimpactblog AT gmail DOT com with a request for me to add you as a contributor. Once I get your request I’ll send you an invitation and then you can get started writing. After your article is finished you will need to send me another email telling me it’s ready to be published — make sure you include the category it should be listed under. I will not be doing any editing and your articles will be posted as you wrote them. With that said, if I find something to be offensive I will not publish it.

If you are interested in being a mentor for aspiring NFL Draft analysts/writers send me an email at fullimpactblog@gmail with the following information:

Name:
Twitter:
Email:
Site affiliations:
Categories: ie: NFL Draft (QB, OL & TEs)

There are four categories (NFL, NFL Draft, Fantasy Football & IDP) that you can help mentor. If you have a specialty (like I listed in the example) include it/them. Let me know if you have any questions.

About Steve Gallo
Steve is an NFL Analyst and IDP writer for USA Today Sports Media Group(TheHuddle.com). He is also a member of the Pro Football Writers of America & Fantasy Sports Writers Association.

Leave a Reply

